No.Mailgroups of FacultyDetial
1 Mailgroup of Communication Arts
2 Mailgroup of Business Administration
3 Mailgroup of Health Sciences
4 Mailgroup of Social Sciences and Humanities
5 Mailgroup of Nursing
6 Mailgroup of Dentistry
7 Mailgroup of Medical Technology
8 Mailgroup of Liberal Arts and Science
1 Mailgroup of all members in Nation University
3 Mailgroup of ajarn
4 Mailgroup of Admission Team
5 Mailgroup of ICT Office
6 Mailgroup of Dean
7 Mailgroup of Academic Office
8 Mailgroup of Secretary Office